Home   Information Centre   Term Dates

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 to 2018

Autumn Term 2017: Monday 4th September 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017
INSET DAY: Monday 4th September 2017
INSET DAY – Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Christmas Break: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Term 2018: Thursday 4th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Easter Break: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018: Monday 16th April 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018
May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Please note – 3 remaining INSET day dates to be confirmed

Summer Break: Wednesday 25th July 2018 to Monday 3rd September 2018

 

ACADEMIC YEAR DATES AND HOLIDAYS 2017 – 2018