Home   TERM DATES 2020-2021

TERM DATES 2020-2021

TERM DATES – 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

INSET DAYS

Thursday 3rd September 2020/Friday 4th September 2020

HALF TERM

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

INSET DAY(S)

To be confirmed

HALF TERM

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 23rd July 2021

MAY DAY

Monday 3rd May 2021

INSET DAY(S)

To be confirmed

HALF TERM

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021