Home   TERM DATES 2021-2022

TERM DATES 2021-2022

TERM DATES – 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

INSET DAYS

Thursday 2nd September 2021/Friday 3rd September 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

INSET DAY(S)

Monday 28th February 2022

HALF TERM

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 2nd May 2022

INSET DAY(S)

Monday, 25th April 2022/Monday 6th June 2022

HALF TERM

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022